February ‘Love Happy’ Shoots

February has become the month of ‘Love’. I think that love comes in all forms. I was lucky enough to get to photograph these two best friends. Best friends. There is something so special in that title. I don’t know anyone who hasn’t felt completely honored to have it bestowed upon them. This shoot was just plain fun!

Best Friends laugh, Singapore best friends, Singapore portrait photography
I always have you to laugh with.

During the shoot we worked out that these two lovelies had been best friends for nearly twenty years.  Twenty!

Singapore best friends
I don’t remember fighting with you when we were little.

I asked if they remembered fighting about anything growing up. The answer was a simple no. What could you fight about when you are 6 anyway? I like pink and I want you to like pink too! Stomp! Huff!

Best friends, bad outfits.
I wore what?? Don’t remind me!

Our whole shoot was a session of fun, remembering old times and even remembering old, read bad, outfits!

Best friends forever.
Sign me up for another twenty years of friendship please!

Here’s to another twenty years of friendship! Thank you for a great shoot you two besties. I hope you can look back on these images when you are in your sixties and count how many years you will have been friends by then! Let’s see …. sixty-five minus six equals…

One thought on “February ‘Love Happy’ Shoots

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑